Roger Dubuis


Latest video

19-20 March
23-24 April
13-15 May
13-15 May
13-15 May
11-12 June
18-19 June
24-25 June
1-3 July
15-17 July
15-17 July
28-31 July
19-21 August
26-28 August
17-18 September
23-25 September
21-23 October
21-23 October
17-20 November
1-2 December


Stunning second for FFF Racing at Le Mans

On the podium at Le Mans

The much-awaited sunshine brought out the very best of FFF Racing Team on Saturday (18 June) morning in the Michelin GT3 Le Mans Cup’s headlining ‘Road to Le Mans’ race at Le Mans.

Hiroshi Hamaguchi and Adrian Quaife-Hobbs guided the #55 McLaren 650S to another sensational second position after a stirring drive, against competitors who had previously completed a 24-hour race on the 13.6km Circuit de la Sarthe.